there’s a new - okapi · 2019. 2. 5. · through the okapi ideas portal. • field rep...

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There’s a new framework behind your field marketing.

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Page 1: There’s a new - okapi · 2019. 2. 5. · through the okapi Ideas Portal. • Field Rep Availability • Brand + Product Catalog • Sales Tracking • Multi-Product Questions. Title:

There’s a newframework behindyour field marketing.

Page 2: There’s a new - okapi · 2019. 2. 5. · through the okapi Ideas Portal. • Field Rep Availability • Brand + Product Catalog • Sales Tracking • Multi-Product Questions. Title:

Agenda

0:00 – Program, Requirements & Pain Points

0:15 – Demo

0:45 – Q&A, Roadmap, etc.

Page 3: There’s a new - okapi · 2019. 2. 5. · through the okapi Ideas Portal. • Field Rep Availability • Brand + Product Catalog • Sales Tracking • Multi-Product Questions. Title:

What keeps you up at night?

Page 4: There’s a new - okapi · 2019. 2. 5. · through the okapi Ideas Portal. • Field Rep Availability • Brand + Product Catalog • Sales Tracking • Multi-Product Questions. Title:

Our ChallengeTo build a platform for small to medium sized campaigns that provides a 360° view of your program and is 100% configurable by a single non-technical user…within 30 minutes or less.

Page 5: There’s a new - okapi · 2019. 2. 5. · through the okapi Ideas Portal. • Field Rep Availability • Brand + Product Catalog • Sales Tracking • Multi-Product Questions. Title:

Stop Data Chaos

Wouldn’t it be nice if every detail of your program were in one place?

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Page 6: There’s a new - okapi · 2019. 2. 5. · through the okapi Ideas Portal. • Field Rep Availability • Brand + Product Catalog • Sales Tracking • Multi-Product Questions. Title:

Simple & Powerful

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A field marketing platform built by and for field marketers.

Page 7: There’s a new - okapi · 2019. 2. 5. · through the okapi Ideas Portal. • Field Rep Availability • Brand + Product Catalog • Sales Tracking • Multi-Product Questions. Title:

okapi Builds Value

Strategy

okapi’s strategy team can assist brands and agencies design and develop measurable strategies for experiential campaigns.

okapi 360°

okapi’s cloud-based platform empowers brands and agencies to measure, monitor, and manage campaign activities to enable real-time decision making and increase experiential ROI

Data Science

okapi’s data science team can assist brands and agencies by uncovering hidden trends and insights by analyzing large data sets to assist with decision making and ongoing program enhancements

Page 8: There’s a new - okapi · 2019. 2. 5. · through the okapi Ideas Portal. • Field Rep Availability • Brand + Product Catalog • Sales Tracking • Multi-Product Questions. Title:

Experience That Matters

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Page 9: There’s a new - okapi · 2019. 2. 5. · through the okapi Ideas Portal. • Field Rep Availability • Brand + Product Catalog • Sales Tracking • Multi-Product Questions. Title:

At A Glance

Executive Dashboards

Streamlined event & activation management

Flexible to accommodate any program size

Custom recaps designed for your event types

Consumer surveys & data collection

User friendly reports and exports

Mobile apps that work both online & offline

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Page 10: There’s a new - okapi · 2019. 2. 5. · through the okapi Ideas Portal. • Field Rep Availability • Brand + Product Catalog • Sales Tracking • Multi-Product Questions. Title:

okapi 360°

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Page 11: There’s a new - okapi · 2019. 2. 5. · through the okapi Ideas Portal. • Field Rep Availability • Brand + Product Catalog • Sales Tracking • Multi-Product Questions. Title:

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Page 12: There’s a new - okapi · 2019. 2. 5. · through the okapi Ideas Portal. • Field Rep Availability • Brand + Product Catalog • Sales Tracking • Multi-Product Questions. Title:

Built For Your Team

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Site Administrator

In charge of setting up and maintaining your system. Some tech experience required.

Program Manager

Manage the organization and the team with no tech experience required.

Event Manager

Manage events & activations, assign BAs, and ensure things get done…the easy way.

Field Representative

Keep it simple. Activate, recap, upload and done. All from a single app or screen.

Page 13: There’s a new - okapi · 2019. 2. 5. · through the okapi Ideas Portal. • Field Rep Availability • Brand + Product Catalog • Sales Tracking • Multi-Product Questions. Title:

Demo

Page 14: There’s a new - okapi · 2019. 2. 5. · through the okapi Ideas Portal. • Field Rep Availability • Brand + Product Catalog • Sales Tracking • Multi-Product Questions. Title:

Overview

Backed by 30+ years of experiential marketing experience

Built using cutting-edge technology

Continuous and collaborative enhancements and feature development

Secure and redundant infrastructure for 99.999% uptime

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Page 15: There’s a new - okapi · 2019. 2. 5. · through the okapi Ideas Portal. • Field Rep Availability • Brand + Product Catalog • Sales Tracking • Multi-Product Questions. Title:

Capture Data From Anywhere

Fully responsive web experience and native apps for :

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Page 16: There’s a new - okapi · 2019. 2. 5. · through the okapi Ideas Portal. • Field Rep Availability • Brand + Product Catalog • Sales Tracking • Multi-Product Questions. Title:

Tailored To Your Program

• Mimics your organizational structure

• Unlimited events and activations

• Unlimited templates

• Custom fields, recaps and surveys

• Custom nomenclature (i.e. activation, demo, mission)

• Export data for analysis in Excel, Tableau, etc.

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Page 17: There’s a new - okapi · 2019. 2. 5. · through the okapi Ideas Portal. • Field Rep Availability • Brand + Product Catalog • Sales Tracking • Multi-Product Questions. Title:

Ensuring Your Desired Outcome

• Dedicated solutions consultant for onboarding & setup

• Beta site for testing and training

• Access to all new features within your tier

• Online train-the-trainer sessions

• Monthly, quarterly or yearly billing

• Ticket system for phone & email support

• Client-focused roadmap & ideas portal

• Cloud Based, 99.999% Uptime, Daily backups

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Page 18: There’s a new - okapi · 2019. 2. 5. · through the okapi Ideas Portal. • Field Rep Availability • Brand + Product Catalog • Sales Tracking • Multi-Product Questions. Title:

Only Pay For What You Need

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Essentials ($99 / $10) Pro ($150 / $25) Enterprise (Variable)

Tailored setup with unlimited programs, campaigns, programs, regions, markets, activity & events types

Everything from Essentials Tier Plus… Everything from Pro Tier Plus…

Unlimited events & activities Capture unlimited consumer surveys Custom Integrations

Unlimited media & attachment uploads Survey Question Bank with unlimited questions API Access

Recap question bank with unlimited questions

Unlimited custom properties

Configurable dashboards Roadmap

Unlimited, fully configurable recap templates Campaign + Event Costs & ROI Dashboards Geo Check-In & Time Reports

Unlimited places with Google integration Activate-On-The-Fly (Guerrilla Activations) Standard Questions with Variables

Unlimited contacts Web-Based Surveys Access to okapiIQ Benchmarks*

Team management & assignments Access to okapiIQ Events* Post-Event Surveys

Full control over permission and access to data

iOS & Android mobile apps with offline data support *Additional Charges May Apply

Page 19: There’s a new - okapi · 2019. 2. 5. · through the okapi Ideas Portal. • Field Rep Availability • Brand + Product Catalog • Sales Tracking • Multi-Product Questions. Title:

Measuring Experiential ROI

Page 20: There’s a new - okapi · 2019. 2. 5. · through the okapi Ideas Portal. • Field Rep Availability • Brand + Product Catalog • Sales Tracking • Multi-Product Questions. Title:

Calculate New Potential Customers

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Survey Responses% Non-Customers = 50%

Survey Responses % Likely to Purchase = 80%

Field Rep RecapTotal Consumers Sampled

1,000 * 50% * 80%Estimated New Customers = 400

Page 21: There’s a new - okapi · 2019. 2. 5. · through the okapi Ideas Portal. • Field Rep Availability • Brand + Product Catalog • Sales Tracking • Multi-Product Questions. Title:

Calculate the Value of a Customer

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Campaign DataCustomer Lifetime Value

Campaign DataCustomer Lifetime in Years

CalculatedAnnualized Customer Value

10,000 / 10 = $1,000

Page 22: There’s a new - okapi · 2019. 2. 5. · through the okapi Ideas Portal. • Field Rep Availability • Brand + Product Catalog • Sales Tracking • Multi-Product Questions. Title:

Calculate Increase In Revenue

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Survey ResponsesConsumers Likely to Purchase

Campaign DataConversion Rate

CalculatedEstimated New Customers

400 * 30% = 120 * $1,000

CalculatedAnnualized Customer Value

Estimated New Revenue = $120,000

Page 23: There’s a new - okapi · 2019. 2. 5. · through the okapi Ideas Portal. • Field Rep Availability • Brand + Product Catalog • Sales Tracking • Multi-Product Questions. Title:

Calculate Event ROI

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CalculatedEstimated New Revenue

Event DataEvent Cost

Event DataEvent Cost

( $120,000 - $20,000 ) / $20,000

okapi Event ROI = 500%

Page 24: There’s a new - okapi · 2019. 2. 5. · through the okapi Ideas Portal. • Field Rep Availability • Brand + Product Catalog • Sales Tracking • Multi-Product Questions. Title:

Unlimited ROI Segmentation

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Page 25: There’s a new - okapi · 2019. 2. 5. · through the okapi Ideas Portal. • Field Rep Availability • Brand + Product Catalog • Sales Tracking • Multi-Product Questions. Title:

December 2018 Release

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Page 26: There’s a new - okapi · 2019. 2. 5. · through the okapi Ideas Portal. • Field Rep Availability • Brand + Product Catalog • Sales Tracking • Multi-Product Questions. Title:

Product Roadmap

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• Campaign & ROI Calculations

• Activate-On-The-Fly (Web)

• Web Based Survey Collection

• UX Enhancements

Winter 2018 Spring 2019 Future

• okapiIQ Events

• Geo Check-In & Verification

• Activate-On-The-Fly (Mobile)

• Post-Event Survey

• okapiIQ Benchmarks

• Our roadmap is directly influenced by our agency partners, clients, and end-users. Features are voted on through the okapi Ideas Portal.

• Field Rep Availability

• Brand + Product Catalog

• Sales Tracking

• Multi-Product Questions

Page 27: There’s a new - okapi · 2019. 2. 5. · through the okapi Ideas Portal. • Field Rep Availability • Brand + Product Catalog • Sales Tracking • Multi-Product Questions. Title: